International flights are closed till 30th September as per the unlock rules, but the Civil Aviation Ministry made agreements with 13 different countries to have an air bubble. SOP is released related to this. The 13 countries which signed the agreement with Civil Aviation are Afghanistan, Bahrain, Canada, France, Germany, Iraq, Japan, Maldives, Nigeria, Qatar, UAE, UK, and the US. Indian carriers and the respective countries’ carriers are allowed.

2 thought on “13 countries’ bilateral air bubble agreement”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.