BJP announces new central team. Raman Singh and Vasundhara Raje are new vice presidents. According to J P Nadda, the new team gives 60% place for women and OBCs and completely new faces for the BJP leadership. MP in Rajya sabha, Saroj Pandey, Ram Madhav and Murali Dhar Rao have been dropped from the general secretary positions. The party has included Dushyant Kumar Gautam, D Purandeswari, CT Ravi, Tarun Chugh and Dilip Saikia as national general secretaries. Rajesh Agarwal has been appointed as treasurer and Sudhir Guptha MP will be Joint Treasurer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.