A year after making the Ladhak a union territory, in the hill state, BJP came to power in the Ladakh Autonomous Hill Development Council, though with a reduced margin. BJP got 15 seats out of 26 seats and Congress got 9 seats and remaining two seats are won by the independents.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.