From Kashmir to Kanyakumari, Indians have been talking about the Bihar elections. Who will win? Will NDA or RJD and alliance? Will Chirag Pashwan carry forward his father’s legacy of being the weatherman? Many doubts and one general election will answer them all. The one day king will decide the King for coming five years. Who will be the game-changer?

Bihar CM JD (U) leader, Nitish Kumar:

This time, Nitish Kumar has been facing negative feedback from the voters. The common public has been complaining that there was corruption in high level and the unregistered crimes have also been observed by a common man. Of course, Nitish is better than the previous governments. But still, a lot to improve.

Current Opposition leader Tejaswi Yadav:

Tejaswi Yadav had the alliance with Nitish Kumar previously and was deputy CM from  2015 to 2017, later, Nitish Kumar, again joined the NDA. Tejaswi Yadav’s positive is his father Lalu Prasad Yadav and the negative is also his father Lalu Prasad Yadav. His father is still an amassing leader and attracted to the party rallies. But will they turn to vote is a big question. Right now, he has promised about the 10 lakh jobs. But is it possible? Later developments are well known. In the beginning, Nitish Kumar takes a dig on Tejaswi Yadav but later, BJP also promised the 19 lakh jobs.

Junior Weatherman:

Chirag Paswan on the other hand has been attracting the voters. Chirag may divide the votes most probably from RJD. Because Chirag is not involved in any unfair games and on other hands, Rameswar Chaurasiya kind of honest leaders is at his side. He has been praising Narendra Modi and Modi wave is still there in India. He also has been promised that he would keep the people in jail who took part in high-level corruption. And there is the allegation on Nitish Government about the same.

The analysis before the political rallies favoured completely Nitish Kumar but now, little hick-ups may be there. However, many analysts are saying that it will be a cakewalk to the NDA to form the government. And the NDA forces have been kept on saying that, their state leader is Nitish Kumar. People of India have been watching at these elections eagerly.

One thought on “BPL- Bihar political league: who is the champion?”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.