Congress has released the star campaigners list for Madhya Pradesh and Uttar Pradesh by-polls. The elections are due on 3rd November. Rahul and Priyanka Gandhis are included in the star campaigner list. Apart from Gandhis, Ajay Lallu, Aradhana Mishra, Salman Khurshid, PL Punia, Pramod Tiwari, Raj Babbar, Rajeev Shukla Pracharak are among 30-star campaigners.

One thought on “Congress’s star campaigners list released”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.