Madhya Pradesh by-poll shocked the congress leadership. The comments of Kamal Nath coated them losing this election. 12 seats were already won by BJP and another 7 assembly seats have been leading by BJP. On the other hand, Congress has won only 3 seats and 6 seats are in leading. The results will take a little more time. 

4 thought on “Madhya Pradesh by-poll”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.