The Maharashtra government banned home isolation in 18 of its districts. The 18 districts are in the red zone, due to this the home isolation is not allowed. The Maharashtra government has asked all the listed districts to increase the number of Covid Care Centres (CCCs) in their area.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.