Rajasthan Government announced night curfew from 8 PM to 6.00 AM in the wake of new COVID cases and new COVID strain. The government released fresh COVID-19 guidelines for caution, surveillance and containment till January 15. The curfew will remain imposed in Kota, Jaipur, Jodhpur, Bikaner, Udaipur, Ajmer, Alwar, Bhilwara, Nagore, Pali, Tonk, Sikar and Ganganagar as per the guidelines.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.