West Bengal government wrote to the civil aviation to restrict the incoming flights on three days; those dates are, 7th 11th and 12th September and also requested to stop flights from six cities, viz. Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, Ahmedabad, and Nagpur.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.